Meet the Staff of A-Lux Auto

Mansur Majidi - Controller

Direct: (562) 484-3344 x 102 - mansur@aluxauto.com

- E-Fax: (562) 376-8723

Shawn Majidi - Owner

Direct: (310) 505-8373 - shawn@aluxauto.com

Main: (562) 484-3344 - E-Fax: (562) 376-8723

Nick Rastar - Owner

Direct: (310) 849-5055 - nick@aluxauto.com

Main: (562) 484-3344 - E-Fax: (562) 376-8723

Kim Stoddard - Finance Manager

(760) 680-1560 - kim@aluxauto.com

Main: (562) 484-3344 x 103 - E-Fax: (562) 376-8723

Yve Monte - Finance Manager / Title Clerk

(562) 356-7265 - yve@aluxauto.com

Main: (562) 484-3344 x 103 - E-Fax: (562) 376-8723

Angelo Sahagun - Internet Sales

(323) 365-2150 - angelo@aluxauto.com

Main: (562) 484-3344 x 103 - E-Fax: (562) 376-8723

Chris Aguirre - Internet Sales

(562) 241-9517 - chris@aluxauto.com

Main (562) 484-3344, Fax (562) 356-7265

Ruben Cruz - A-Lux Auto Tech Shop Manager

(760) 905-1714 - ruben@aluxauto.com

Main (562) 484-3344, Fax (562) 376-8723

Park's Auto - Service Shop

Main: (562) 484-3344 -

Direct: (562) 484-3344 x 102 - E-Fax: (562) 376-8723